jeu. 12 août | Microsoft Teams

MAR Book Club

Join us for a great discussion!
MAR Book Club

Time & Location

12 août à 21:00 – 22:00 UTC−4
Microsoft Teams

About the Event

Please join us for our August Book Club event! To mix it up for our next book club, the selection is a work of fiction that is a Pulitzer Prize Winner, National Book Award Winner, and was featured in Oprah's Book Club.

Book: The Underground Railroad by Colson Whitehead

Date: Thursday, August 12th 9 pm EDT, 8 pm CDT, 6 pm PDT

Please RSVP to receive the Microsoft Teams video conference link.

Follow On Optional Event: We will have a follow up watch party to watch the first episode of the new Amazon Prime series based on this novel. More details to be provided for the watch party.

Share This Event